Key Positions has been Errataed!

To everyone’s glee, when FFG dropped the latest Rules Reference it included a long needed errata to Key Positions.

Here is how the card now works:

Key Positions (pg. 60) has received a much-needed change. Previously, the Blue Player had a decisive advantage with the ability to place two objective tokens to Red Player’s one. Now, the first objective token is placed on the center-most piece of terrain, and each player gets to place one additional token. Say goodbye to that horrible bidding war.


Find the rest of the Rules Reference after the jump:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s